Distributor Country Carrier Contact person Phone number E-mail Shipping Address
BRAV Sweden  Sweden   Patrik Strand +46 708352137 patrik.strand@brav.com Bjørnnæsbakken 15, 11542 Stockholm, Sweden
BRAV Finland Finland   Aki Tuoivonen + 358 400 397 109 a.tuovinen@brav.com Onkapannu 2, 40700 Jyväskylä, Finland
OOO BRAV Russia Russia   Ekaterina  Teodorovich +7 916 6976074 e.teodorovich@brav.com Khilkov Lane 1, Moscow, Russia, 119034
Swix Sport USA Inc USA APC Cathrine Mario
Kelley Roche
 800 361 5045          
or
+1 (514) 731 6841
cmario@swixsport.com; kroche@swixsport.com Swix Sport USA Inc
60 Newark Street
Haverhill, MA 01832
The United States of America
BRAV Japan KK Japan APC Hidehiko Kamata +81 3 5282 3755 kamata@swix.co.jp SWIX SPORT DISTRIBUTION CENTER
C/O RANS
Yachimata Office
Attn: Mr. Onodera
601  Oki, Yachimata, Chiba,
289-1126 Japan
BRAV Germany GmbH Germany APC (sea,air) Peter Wilckens +49(0) 179 2970202 peter.wilckens@swixsport.de   BRAV Germany GmbH
Gadastrasse 26
85232 Bergkirchen
Germany